Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: University of Ibadan inaugural lectures: 1998 - 2002
Authors: Abogunrin, S. O.
Falayajo, W.
Olufemi, B. E.
Abumere, S.
Akingbala, J. O.
Malik, S. H. A.
Osonubi, O.
Ajayi, F.
Obigbesan, G. O.
Alonge, O.
Egunjobi, L.
Longe, R.
Ilevbare, J. A.
Okorie, D. A.
Adewole, I. F.
Faturoti, E. O.
Adeniyi, F. A. A.
Alabi, B.
Ojo, J. D.
Dada, A.
Oladosu, L. A.
Elueze, A. A.
Bolarinwa, A. F.
Soyanwo, O. A.
Olawoye, J. E.
Osuagwuh, A. I. A.
Ikporukpo, C. O.
Fagbenle, O.
Issue Date: 2009
Publisher: Ibadan University Press
Description: Inaugural lecture
ISBN: 978-121- 335- 3
Appears in Collections:INAUGURAL

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
ui_ina_university_abogunrin_2009.pdf118.56 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in UISpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.